Well after spending my Friday night trying out a couple of new check out systems and in the course of it finding they messed up several parts of the site I have now reverted to the original again!
If you were one of the people who got an unexpected response from the site (either a page not found or sent to the wrong page) I apologise!
Whilst we still have the create profile page on I would like to assure you that this is purely for your convenience. It means that you only have to add your name and address details once and when you sign in again all the information on your orders will be availbale for you to see the progress, tracking etc. (as long as cookies are accepted – if you turn off cookies this will not be available) The info that we ask for is only what you would put in anyway when ordering, and we do not use this info for any other reason than to send out your orders. We do not see or save any online payment information only whether or not you have paid and therefore do not keep this on file anywhere.
We will only contact you in reference to your current order or enquiry, and then only when necessary, unless you select to receive our newsletter. In that case we will send out occasional communications when we have something we feel will be of interest. We will not inundate your inbox with random messages and if you wish to be removed from this newsletter at anytime we will respect your wishes.
Of course we will definitely not pass on any information to anyone else other than the info to the payment gateway in order to process your order.
I know talk is cheap and I am sure that you have heard it all before but customer service is our number one priority! We believe that happy customers return and that of course makes us happy too!